November 22, 2020 - IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT FROM Supervisor Brian Maher:

Town Hall will be closed to the Public this week due to one of our Town employees testing positive for COVID-19.  The Town is currently working with the New York State and Orange County Departments of Health and our employees are taking appropriate steps to self-quarantine, get tested and follow contact tracing procedures. 

As we obtain a clearer picture on any additional individuals that may be affected, I want to let everyone know that Town Hall will still be operational.  We encourage all residents to use our drop box or contact Town Hall by phone or email.  You can call us at 845-457-2600 ext 2 or email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

As active COVID-19 cases continue to rise throughout our County and region, we will continue to work to serve the needs of our residents and our community. Please feel free to reach out to us for any issue you.  Whether it is specific to the Town of Montgomery or if there is an opportunity for us to advocate on your behalf.  Thank you for your patience during this week.  Please continue to be safe and have a Happy Thanksgiving.
 
 
 
If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to me.
 
Sincerely,

Brian Maher
Supervisor 
Town of Montgomery
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

NYS Department of Health - Information on  Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19)
Minutes & Agendas
Parks & RecreationParks & RecreationParks & RecreationParks & Recreation 
Agendas, Minutes & Videos             Town Calendar                   Property Tax Bills               Departments & Officials               Police & Code Red

The Transportation Hub of the Northeast

Events Calendar

December,
2020
December 04, 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 1 Tuesday, 1 December 2020 2 Wednesday, 2 December 2020 3 Thursday, 3 December 2020 4 Friday, 4 December 2020 5 Saturday, 5 December 2020
6 Sunday, 6 December 2020 7 Monday, 7 December 2020 8 Tuesday, 8 December 2020 9 Wednesday, 9 December 2020 10 Thursday, 10 December 2020 11 Friday, 11 December 2020 12 Saturday, 12 December 2020
13 Sunday, 13 December 2020 14 Monday, 14 December 2020 15 Tuesday, 15 December 2020 16 Wednesday, 16 December 2020 17 Thursday, 17 December 2020 18 Friday, 18 December 2020 19 Saturday, 19 December 2020
20 Sunday, 20 December 2020 21 Monday, 21 December 2020 22 Tuesday, 22 December 2020 23 Wednesday, 23 December 2020 24 Thursday, 24 December 2020 25 Friday, 25 December 2020 26 Saturday, 26 December 2020
27 Sunday, 27 December 2020 28 Monday, 28 December 2020 29 Tuesday, 29 December 2020 30 Wednesday, 30 December 2020 31 Thursday, 31 December 2020 1 2

Location

Montgomery Town Hall

110 Bracken Road
Montgomery, NY 12549
P: 845-457-2660
F: 845-457-2613




CodeRed_Logo.png