Planning Board

Planning Board Members 

Fred Reichle, Chairman  email icon Email  
Jay Beaumont, P.E., Vice Chairman  email icon Email  
John H. Brown, III  email icon Email 
Cheri Zahakos email icon Email  
Ryan A. McGuire  email icon Email  
Rose Pennings  email icon Email  
Suzanne Hadden, Secretary  email icon Email  
Richard Hoyt, Attorney   
McGoey, Hauser and Edsall DPC   

Planning Board 2022 Meeting Schedule


7/12/22RDM Neelytown Business Park SEQRA Public Scoping

Planning Board Documents can be found on our Document Center webpage, listed under Planning Board.

Planning Board Agendas & Minutes can be found HERE.